Leaving Treadmarkz Across the Universe

Seriously, If This Crap Didn’t Actually Happen, I Couldn’t Make It Up!

with 2 comments

by Treadmarkz

I was at my local public library tonight with my wife and after this happened, I immediately went and told her “This is going straight into the blog when we get home.”

I was on the computer searching the library catalog and I typed in “disabled history”. That is all I typed in. Okay? Ya with me so far? Okay, and when I pressed “Search”, the very first result I received for “disabled history” was….I swear to God I am not making this up……”Guide to the Presidency.”

That was almost as good as yesterday when we were at Target and I found a “Best of Vanilla Ice” CD and it had a label on it saying that it was recyclable. Again, I don’t make these things up. I don’t have to.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Don’t sound so surprised! lol

    Musicgoat

    July 7, 2008 at 9:48 PM

  2. ahahahhahahahahhahahahahha….

    We have to laugh, ya know.

    Otherwise, we would bang our heads against the wall until an abstract red design appeared.

    Snarfeh

    July 9, 2008 at 7:24 PM


Leave a Reply

