Leaving Treadmarkz Across the Universe

Leaving Treadmarkz in the Astral Plane

with 4 comments

by Treadmarkz,

Greetings! Alright folks, I appreciate your support, and the comments I’ve received from you on the issue’s I’ve raised thus far. And I will continue to write on this blog, hopefully venturing into new uncharted waters on topics relating to disabilities.

But this blog is unable to contain another topic which I really want to write about. So I want to let you know I have expanded to another blog, rollingwithVishnu.wordpress.com  in which I will wax philosophical. Its a bit deeper, more esoteric, WAY less sarcastic, but hopefully just as meaningful.

I understand that to many of my readers, it will not be for you, and I respect that. If so, I hope you will continue to follow and contribute to treadmarkz.wordpress.com and appreciate it for what it is.. Thanks, and take care of yourselves.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like the way you want to leave the blog in Astral plance, which means you can re-enter any time you wish to please your followers! Wil lthe next blog be spiritual or religious on Hinduism?

    bhatpai

    February 15, 2012 at 11:48 AM

  2. Treadmarkz,

    I just read about you in Western Hindu by Tandava’s blog. I am very much impressed with your high spirits. I tell you one thing that you are very near to Lord with your disability just in the same way a mother yearns for her weaker child. All you have to do is to keep on your Bhakti Marga to remember the Lord and surrender to His will as He suggests in Bhagwadgeeta verse 18.66.

    You can also visit my blog on my website hereunder: http://opsudrania.blogspot.com/ where I have written my columns on Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras. I have completed the Bahirangas and now the last part on Antarangas is under preparation, which will go online shortly to complete the series. It will help you to change your “Agami” Karmas to build your next “Sanchita Karmas to get a better “Prarabgha Karma” for your next life.

    God bless

    Dr. O. P. Sudrania

    February 15, 2012 at 1:29 PM

    • Thank You Dr. Sudrania ji. I will read your website carefully.

      treadmarkz

      February 15, 2012 at 3:52 PM

  3. You can carry out all your Yoga Pranic exercises even in the wheelchair. Take care of your diet that you eat a satvic diet. It means a vegetarian diet, not a vegan by any means. You can take milk and its products but avoid meat, fish, crabs, sea food, eggs etc.

    Take small spaced out meals commensurate with your calory requirements. Take care of your bowels and bladder. It is important. Make sure that your urine doesn’t get infected. Sufficient fluid intake so that your bladder is flushed out with thin urine constantly.

    Once you have ensured your daily body care. Take out an hour or more for your Asanas in chair and bed so that it can help you conduct some Pranayama exercises to generate Pranic energy and vital power so essential to energise our body. It also helps in enhancing our body immunity and increase the healing strength. You must learn some Asanas and Pranayama practices that can be conducted in chair and bed. It will increase your self confidence tremendously.

    I shall pray for your well being and happiness. Keep in touch.

    God bless

    Dr. O. P. Sudrania

    February 16, 2012 at 6:40 AM


Leave a Reply

